This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers:


Our experienced management team represents the strengths and diversity of our company, in focus, expertise, and background. 

Executive Board




Nancy McKinstry
CEO & Chairman of the Executive Board

Download biography

In her current role, Nancy McKinstry lead the transformation of Wolters Kluwer to a digital, software solutions company. Before assuming her present position in 2003, Ms. McKinstry gained more than a decade of experience at Wolters Kluwer and its operating companies in North America. Ms. McKinstry has repeatedly been included in leading lists of business media as one of the most powerful women in business. She is among Fortune's Global 50 Most Powerful Women in Business and the Financial Times’ Top 50 Women in World Business for consecutive years.

Nancy media coverage:
Nancy McKinstry on CNBC
Top European companies boost number of women in leadership roles
The Financial Times

Women in Business — 10 Questions for Nancy McKinstry 
The Financial Times




Kevin Entricken
CFO & Member of the Executive Board

Download biography

Kevin Entricken became CFO and Member of the Executive Board in 2014. Most recently, Mr. Entricken was CFO of Wolters Kluwer Health division, during which time he played a major role in transforming the Health portfolio towards digital products and solutions. Prior to his role in Health, Mr. Entricken served as Vice President, Investor Relations, and as CFO of Wolters Kluwer Law & Business.

Kevin media coverage:
Kevin Entricken live on CNBC’s SquawkBox Europe 

Supervisory Board

Peter Wakkie photo




Peter Wakkie
Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Member of the Selection and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wakkie was appointed in 2005, current term until 2017. Previously, he was the founding partner of law firm Spinath & Wakkie, and Chief Corporate Governance Counsel and member of the Executive Board of Royal AHOLD N.V.




Len Forman
Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Member of the Audit Committee, and Chairman of the Selection and Remuneration Committee

Mr. Forman was appointed in 2005, current term until 2017. He was formerly Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the New York Times Company.




Bruno Angelici
Member, Audit Committee member

Mr. Angelici was appointed in 2007, current term until 2015. He was formerly Executive Vice President, Europe, Japan, Asia Pacific, Latin America, Middle East, and Africa of AstraZeneca Plc.

Rene Hooft Graafland




René Hooft Graafland 
Member of the Supervisory Board 

Mr. Hooft Graafland was appointed in 2012, current term until 2016. He is the former CFO and member of the Executive Board of Heineken N.V.

Rima Qureshi




Rima Qureshi 
Member of the Supervisory Board and the Selection and Remuneration Committee

Ms. Qureshi was appointed in 2014, current term until 2018. She is currently Senior Vice President, Chairman of Region Northern Europe, Russia and Central Asia, Chief Strategy Officer and head of M&A, Ericsson Group.

Ben Nooteboom




Ben Noteboom 
Member of the Supervisory Board and the Audit Committee

Mr. Noteboom was appointed in 2015, current term until 2019. He is the former CEO and Chairman of the Executive Board of Randstad Holding N.V.

Organizational Management




Stacey Caywood, CEO Wolters Kluwer Legal & Regulatory Solutions

Download biography

Richard Flynn, CEO Wolters Kluwer GRC Solutions

Download biography

Karen Abramson, CEO Wolters Kluwer Tax & Accounting

Download biography

Diana Nole, CEO Wolters Kluwer Health

Download biography

Corinne Saunders, CEO Emerging & Developing Markets

Download biography

Andres Sadler photo




Andres Sadler, CEO Global Business Services

Download biography

Dennis Cahill, Executive Vice President Global Platform Organization

Download biography

Organizational Management - Corporate

Maryjo Charbonnier, Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer 
Download biography
George Dessing, Senior Vice President, Treasury & Risk 
Download biography
Elizabeth Satin, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development and Mergers & Acquisitions, North America 
Download biography
Maarten Thompson, Senior Vice President, General Counsel/Company Secretary 
Download biography
Sander van Dam, Senior Vice President, Accounting & Control and CFO for Global Business Services 
Download biography
Ronald Alsen, Vice President, Internal Audit
Meg Geldens, Vice President, Investor Relations 
Download biography
Roelof Hoving, Vice President, Corporate Tax
Christophe Ides, Vice President, Business Analysis & Control
Elizabeth Queen, Vice President, Risk Management
Pieter Roeloffs, Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions, Europe, Rest of World 
Martijn Westerink, Vice President, Corporate Real Estate 
Caroline Wouters, Chief Brand Officer & Vice President, Corporate Communications 
Zhou Huang, Vice President, Mergers & Acquisitions, Greater China