This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Investors

2016 Full-Year Results

Wolters Kluwer will report its 2016 full-year results on Wednesday, February 22, 2017:

- 7:00 am GMT / 8:00 am CET: Press Release
- 8:30 am GMT / 9:30 am CET: Presentation by Executive Board


The presentation will be webcast simultaneously, and can also be attended via conference call:

Register for the webcast
- Conference call details for the presentation are below; please use confirmation code 3767058.


Netherlands:       +31(0)20 716 8295
United Kingdom: +44(0)20 3427 1906
United States:     +1212 444 0896
France:                +33(0)1 76 77 22 25
Germany:            +49(0)69 2222 10628

Upcoming Events

All upcoming events

November 2, 2016

2016 Nine-Month Trading Update

Download Press Release