This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers:

2014 Global Innovation Awards Starts Today!

Learn more about the 2014 Global Innovation Awards

​​Wolters Kluwer officially announced the 2014 Global Innovation Awards, a company-wide competition and important for inspiring creativity and organic innovation. This year the awards feature four different categories: 

  • Greatest Value to Customers
  • Business Model/ Operational Innovation
  • Applications of New Technologies
  • Expressing the Wolters Kluwer Brand

“I am already looking forward to the finalists’ presentations in July,” said Nancy McKinstry, Wolters Kluwer CEO. “Running now for the 4th consecutive year, the Awards have become an important catalyst for innovation within the company.”

The winners will be announced in July 2014.