This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Wolters Kluwer Holds Investor Seminar on Corporate Legal Services

Richard Flynn and Sandeep Sacheti to present an overview of the business

​​Wolters Kluwer, a global leader in professional information services, is today holding an investor seminar in London on its Corporate Legal Services business.

Richard Flynn, Group President and CEO of Wolters Kluwer Corporate Legal Services (CLS) and Sandeep Sacheti, Vice President of Customer Insights and Operational Excellence at CLS, will present an overview of the business and provider perspective on the current market dynamics and growth opportunities. No new trading information will be disclosed.

The seminar will start at 14:00 BST (15:00 CET) and finish at approximately 16:00 BST (17:00 CET). The event will be  audio webcast live. After the event, a replay facility will also be available.

Calendar

July 31, 2013                    2013 Half-Year Results
November 6, 2013           2013 Third-Quarter Scheduled Trading Update
February 19, 2014            2013 Full-Year Results