This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Wolters Kluwer Health Investor Seminar

The Health management team will present an in-depth view of the business and provide a perspective on customer needs, market trends, competition, and strategic priorities.

​Wolters Kluwer, a global leader in professional information services, will host a seminar today for analysts and institutional investors covering its Health division.

The afternoon seminar will be chaired by Nancy McKinstry, CEO of Wolters Kluwer, with presentations by:

  • Bob Becker, CEO of Wolters Kluwer Health
  • Susan Driscoll, CEO of Professional & Education   
  • Cathy Wolfe, CEO of Medical Research
  • Arvind Subramanian, CEO of Clinical Solutions
  • Dr. Denise Basow, General Manager of UpToDate

The Health management team will present an in-depth view of the business and provide a perspective on customer needs, market trends, competition, and strategic priorities. No new trading information will be disclosed. 

The event, which takes place in London, will start at 14:00 BST (15:00 CET) and finish around 17:00 BST (18:00 CET). The presentations will be audio webcast simultaneously on our website  www.wolterskluwer.com/Investors. A replay facility will be available after the event.