This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Investors

2019 Full-Year Results

Wolters Kluwer will announce its 2019 full-year results on February 26, 2020 at 7:00 AM GMT/ 8:00 AM CET.

A presentation by management of the results will follow at 9:00 AM GMT/ 10:00 AM CET.

Please register for the video webcast here.

To follow the event by phone, please dial:

  • Netherlands: 085 888 7233
  • United Kingdom: +44 20 3936 2999
  • United States: +1 646 664 1960
  • All other locations: +44 20 3936 2999

Participants code 694492

Upcoming Events

All upcoming events

February 26, 2020

Wolters Kluwer 2019 Full-Year Results

Wednesday, February 26, 2020.

Please register for the video webcast here.