This site might not work as expected.
You're using an old browser that isn't supported by this site. Please upgrade or download one of these free and excellent browsers: https://browser-update.org/update.html

Full-Year 2017 Results

Wolters Kluwer will announce its full-year 2017 results on Wednesday, February 21, 2018:
Press release: 7:00 am GMT/8.00 am CET
Presentation: 9:00 am GMT/10.00 am CET
Please register for the video webcast here